csaba toth bagi, mike stern
Email Me

Copyright © Csaba Toth Bagi 2011

Check out our Fan page on Facebook!

https://www.facebook.com/CsabaTothBagi


ENJA Records :

http://www.enjarecords.com


Musicians :

Gonzalo Rubalcaba http://www.g-rubalcaba.com

Rhani Krija http://www.rhanikrija.com/rk/news/news.html

Christiane Karam http://www.christianekaram.com

Tina Guo http://tinaguo.com

Ismail Lumanovski http://www.ismaillumanovski.com

Al Di Meola http://www.aldimeola.com

Butch Thomas  http://www.butchthomas.net/index.html

Gumbi Ortiz  http://www.gumbiortiz.com

Dave Weckl  http://www.daveweckl.com

Mike Stern  http://www.mikestern.org

Trilok Gurtu  http://www.trilokgurtu.net

Vasil Hadžimanov  http://www.myspace.com/vasilhadzimanov

Ernie Adams  http://www.myspace.com/ernieadamsmusic

Fausto Beccalossi  http://www.reverbnation.com/faustobeccalossi

Akos Kertesz  http://www.akoskertesz.com

Frank “Third” Richardson  http://wn.com/Eric_Darius_EPK

Peter Kaszas  http://www.myspace.com/kaszaspeter


Endorsements :

RME Audio : http://www.rme-audio.de

David Laboga Cables : http://www.dlcables.com

PRS Guitars : http://www.prsguitars.com

Mesa Boogie Amplifiers : http://www.mesaboogie.com

Guitars Cavalié : http://guitars-cavalie.com


We’re thankful to Nemzeti Kultúrális Alap http://www.nka.hu for their support!

For booking inquieries please contact


Wold Vision International Booking Agency

email : worldvisionbooking@gmail.com

US Phone : +1(347)9602712

EU Phone : +36705000604


Csaba Toth Bagi Productions

email : info@csabatothbagi.com

US Phone : +1(347)9602712

EU Phone : +36705000604